Beneficiaries 2014




(Tom Newby Primary)

Jamie Moyce

(Jeppe Prep)

Kgomotso Sekhukhune

(Colin Mann Primary)

Lerato Letele

(Emdleweni Primary)

Nawaal Santos

(Robertsham Primary)

Claudia Steincke

(Leicester Road Primary)

Francesca Martis

(Park Senior Primary)

Sherry Jiang

(Leicester Road Primary)

Tanyana Magatti

(Aston Manor Primary)


160 Roberts Avenue, Kensington

PO Box 28369, Kensington, 2101

Telephone : (011) 616 5090

Email :

Adopt a scholar
Invest in a Jeppe Girl and assist us in turning other seemingly ordinary girls into extraordinary young women



The Ruth First Jeppe Memorial Trust is a registered Public Benefit Organisation

PBO 930 034 839