New school councillors' sworn in

February 20, 2017






Councillors’ induction took place on 13 January. Congratulations to three of our Ruthies: Kefiloe Tladi, Noluthando Zikalala and Tafadzwa Makhuza on this brilliant achievement and recognition of their leadership abilitie. We know they will lead with the same intelligence and passion as Ruth First did.

Please reload

Featured Posts

Fiesta hat trick time at the Linder

July 29, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

March 30, 2020

February 26, 2020

January 28, 2020

December 2, 2019

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
Follow Us


160 Roberts Avenue, Kensington

PO Box 28369, Kensington, 2101

Telephone : (011) 616 5090

Email :

Adopt a scholar
Invest in a Jeppe Girl and assist us in turning other seemingly ordinary girls into extraordinary young women



The Ruth First Jeppe Memorial Trust is a registered Public Benefit Organisation

PBO 930 034 839