New school councillors' sworn in

Councillors’ induction took place on 13 January. Congratulations to three of our Ruthies: Kefiloe Tladi, Noluthando Zikalala and Tafadzwa Makhuza on this brilliant achievement and recognition of their leadership abilitie. We know they will lead with the same intelligence and passion as Ruth First did.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
Follow Us